England’s One day Squad against Australia-2017

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the one day series against Australia.

Eoin Morgan (capt)
Jason Roy
Jonny Bairstow
Alex Hales
Joe Root
Sam Billings
Jos Buttler
Ben Stokes
Moeen Ali
Adil Rashid
Joe Root
David Willey
Liam Plunkett
Tom Curran
Mark Wood
Jake Ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *