List of Durban Qalandars Players 2017- Pretoria Squad T-20 League.

Here are the list of Durban Qalandars players who are going to feature in the T-20 Global League.

Durban Qalandars

Hashim Amla (local marquee)
Eoin Morgan (international marquee)
Chris Morris (round one)
Sam Billings (round two)
Mitchell McClenaghan (round three)
Bjorn Fortuin (round four)
Mohammad Hafeez (round five)
Fakhar Zaman (round six)
Junior Dala (round seven)
Qaasim Adams (round eight)
Migael Pretorius (round nine)
Nicky van der Bergh (round ten)
Prenelan Subrayen (round 11)
Kelly Smuts (round 12)
Marques Ackerman (round 13)
Daryn Dupavillon (round 14)
Mthokozisi Shezi (round 15)
Cody Chetty (round 16)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *