AmitMishra and Parvez Rasool named in T-20 Series against England-2017

Amit Mishra and Parvez Rasool have been included in the T-20 squad against England starting from January 26 2017. The selectors have decided to rest Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja.

Mishra and Rasool will be wanting to grab this opportunity with both hands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *