List of South Africa Champions players WCL T20- WCL Squad South Africa Champions World Championship of Legends 2024

Here are the list of South Africa Champions players that will be featuring in the World Championship of Legends 2024.

The squad will be lead by former South Africa all rounder Jacques Kallis and have the likes of Herschelle Gibbs, Imran Tahir, Makhaya Ntini and Dale Steyn in their ranks.

South Africa Champions Squad

Jacques Kallis (c), Imran Tahir, Herschelle Gibbs, Makhaya Ntini, Dale Steyn, Ashwell Prince, Neil Mckenzie, Ryan Mclaren, Justin Ontong, Rory Kliendflet, JP Duminy, Richard Levi, Dane Vilas, Vernon Philander & Charl Langeveldt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *