List of Pakistan Champions players WCL T20- WCL Squad Pakistan Champions World Championship of Legends 2024

Here are the list of Pakistan Champions players that will be featuring in the upcoming edition of the World Championship of Legends scheduled to be held from July 3 to 13.

Total of five teams will be featuring in this competition. The pakistan champions will be lead by Shahid Afridi and have the likes of Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik and Saeed Ajmal.

Pakistan Champions opening fixture will be against Australia Champions on July 3 in Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Pakistan Champions WCL Squad 2024

Sharjeel Khan, Kamran Akmal, Younis Khan(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal(w), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Saeed Ajmal, Taufeeq Umar, Yasir Arafat, Sohail Khan, Tanvir Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood & Aamer Yamin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *