England Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man England Roster T20 WC 2024

England have unveiled their squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in June in USA and West Indies.

The team will be captained by Jos Buttler with Moeen Ali being named his deputy. Jofra Archer returns to the squad after recovering from elbow injury.


England middle orders comprises off Jonathan Bairstow, Harry Brook Phil Salt and Ben Duckett. Chris Jordan has been named in the squad in place of Chris Woakes.

England T20 World Cup squad:

Jos Buttler (captain), Phil Salt, Will Jacks, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Duckett, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali (vice-captain), Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Tom Hartley, Adil Rashid, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood & Reece Topley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *