Australia Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man Australia Roster T20 WC 2024

Cricket Australia have named their 15 member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in West Indies and USA in June.

The squad will be captained by Mitchell Marsh. The squad features the likes of all rounder Cameron Green and Glenn Maxwell.


Delhi Capitals star Jake Fraser-McGurk and and Matthew Short have been named in reserves.

The Aussies will play their first match against Oman on June 5 at Barbados.

Australia T20 World Cup 2024 squad

Mitchell Marsh (capt), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner & Adam Zampa

Reserve Players- Jake Fraser-McGurk and and Matthew Short

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *