Ireland Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man Ireland Roster T20 WC 2024

Ireland have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in June in USA & West Indies.

Paul Stirling will be leading the Irish Side. The squad includes the likes of Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, and George Dockrell and Curtis Campher.


They are placed in Group A alongside India, Pakistan, USA and Canada. The Irish will start their campaign against India on June 5 at Nassau County International Cricket Stadium.

Ireland squad for T20 World Cup 2024:

Paul Stirling (Capt), Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White & Craig Young.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *