India Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man India Roster T20 WC 2024

The BCCI has named 15 man squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in West Indies and USA in June.

The team will be captained by Rohit Sharma. Sanju Samson has been included as the back up wicket keeper batsman in place of KL Rahul. The likes of Shivam Dube and Yuzvendra Chahal make a come back to the squad for the marquee event.


Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed and Avesh Khan have been named as reserve players.

The Men in Blue will begin their T20 World Cup campaign against Ireland on June 5 in New York.

India squad for 2024 T20 World Cup

Rohit Sharma (capt), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah & Mohammed Siraj

Reserve players: Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed & Avesh Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *