New Cricket World Cup Jerseys 2023 | All ODI CWC Kits

Here are the kits that will be worn by the 10 teams that will be featuring in the upcoming Cricket World Cup 2023 starting next month.

All ten teams will be playing nine games each in the round-robin format, with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals. The opening match will start with defending champions England squaring off against New Zealand on October 5 at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

1. India

New India World Cup Kit 2023 with tricolour

New India CWC Shirt 2023

2. Australia

New Australia World Cup Cricket Shirt 2023

New Australia CWC Shirt 2023

3. New Zealand

New Black Caps CWC Shirt 2023

New Black Caps ODI World Cup Shirt 2023

4. Pakistan

New Pakistan World Cup Shirt 2023

New Pakistan ODI World Cup Kit 2023

5. South Africa

South Africa Cricket World Cup Kit 2023

New South Africa Cricket Lotto Jersey 2023

6. Netherlands

New Netherlands Cricket World Cup Kit 2023

7. Afghanistan

New Afghanistan CWC Jersey 2023

8. England

New England World Cup Shirt 2023

New England Cricket World Cup Shirt 2023

9. Bangladesh

New Bangladesh ODI World Cup Jersey 2023

New Bangladesh CWC Shirt 2023

10. Sri Lanka

New Sri Lanka World Cup Shirt 2023

New Sri Lanka CWC Jersey 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *