Australia Cricket Schedule 2023-24- List of Test, ODIs and T20I Fixtures

Cricket Australia have announced the fixtures for the upcoming home series against Pakistan and West Indies.

The Aussies will begin their campaign against Pakistan. The tour comprises of 3 tests against Pakistan , 2 against West Indies and three one dayers and three T2OIs against West Indies.

The first of three test matches against Pakistan will begin at Perth from December 14-18.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2023-24

Test Series vs Pakistan

December 14-18: First Test, Perth Stadium, 10.20am, Australia won by 360 runs

December 26-30: Second Test, MCG, 10.30am, Australia won by 79 runs

January 3-7: Third Test, SCG, 10.30am, Australia won by 8 wickets

Test Series vs West Indies

January 17-21: First Test, Adelaide Oval, 10.00am, Australia won by 10 wickets

January 25-29: Second Test, Gabba, 2.00pm, West Indies won by 8 runs

ODI Series vs West Indies

February 2: MCG, 2.30pm, Australia won by 8 wickets

February 4: SCG, 2.30pm, Australia won by 83 runs

February 6: Manuka Oval, Canberra 2.30pm, Australia won by 8 wickets

T20I Series vs West Indies

February 9: Blundstone Arena, Hobart 7.00pm, Australia won by 11 runs

February 11: Adelaide Oval, 6.30pm, Australia won by 34 runs

February 13: Perth Stadium, 4.00pm, West Indies won by 37 runs

Australia tour of New Zealand

February 21- New Zealand vs Australia, Australia won by 6 wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *