Zimbabwe Squad for CWC Qualifier 2023

Hosts Zimbabwe have named their 15 member squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier, starting June 18.

The hosts are in Group A alongside Nepal, West Indies, Netherlands and USA. The pace attack will be lead by Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava and Wellington Masakadza and also have the likes of skipper Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chatara & Bradley Evans in their set up.

The hosts will start their campaign against against Nepal on June 18.

Zimbabwe squad:

Ryan Burl, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine (capt), Bradley Evans, Joylord Gumbie, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza & Sean Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *