List of Kolkata Knight Riders Fixtures 2023- Full KKR IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Kolkata Knight Riders will begin their IPL 2023 campaign against Punjab Kings in Mohali on Saturday, April 1.

The Knight Riders are in Group A alongside Mumbai Indians , Delhi Capitals , Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants.

The team will be captained by Shreyas Iyer. KKR finished last year in the seventh position. This year they have signed in Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan and veteran Namibia all-rounder David Weise.

Kolkata Knight Riders Fixtures 2023

April 1 – Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali- 3:30PM IST

April 6 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST

April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad- 3:30PM

April 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST

April 16 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai- 3:30PM IST

April 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi- 7:30PM IST

April 23 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST

April 26 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru- 7:30PM IST

April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata- 3:30PM IST

May 4 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad- 7:30PM IST

May 8 – Kolkata Knight RIders vs Punjab Kings, Kolkata – 7:30PM IST

May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST

May 14 – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai- 7:30PM IST

May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata- 7:30PM IST

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
1 AprilPBKSKKRMohali15:30
6 AprilKKRRCBKolkata19:30
9 AprilGTKKRAhmedabad15:30
14 AprilKKRSRHKolkata19:30
16 AprilMIKKRMumbai15:30
20 AprilDCKKRDelhi19:30
23 AprilKKRCSKKolkata19:30
26 AprilRCBKKRBengaluru19:30
29 AprilKKRGTKolkata15:30
4 MaySRHKKRHyderabad19:30
8 MayKKRPBKSKolkata19:30
11 MayKKRRRKolkata19:30
14 MayCSKKKRChennai19:30
20 MayKKRLSGKolkata19:30


Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, N.Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Mandeep Singh & Shakib Al Hasan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *