Full List of Legends League Cricket Squads 2023

Here are the list of players that will be featuring in the third edition of the Legends League Cricket Masters scheduled to begin from March 10 in Qatar, Doha.

The likes of Suresh Raina, Brett Lee, Ross Taylor and Chris Gayle will be participating in this tournament.

The final will be played on 20 March.

The teams participating in this tournament are India Maharajas, Asia Lions and World Giants respectively.

Gautam Gambhir will be leading the India Maharajas, while former Pakistan all-rounder Shahid Afridi will be the skipper Asia Lions and former Aussies skipper Aaron Finch will be captained by World Giants team.

Legends League Cricket Squad 2023

India Maharajas:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth & Stuart Binny

Asia Lions:

Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir & Mohammad Amir

World Giants:

Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood & Morne Morkel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *