List of Players bought by Rajasthan Royals for IPL Auction 2023

Here are the list of players from Rajasthan Royals who were bought in IPL auction 2023 which was held in Kochi on 23 December, Friday.

The team will be lead by Sanju Samson and have the likes of Shimron Hetmyer, Jos Buttler and Ravi Ashwin in their set up. RR have signed in Jason Holder, Joe Root and Donovan Ferreira in their line up.

Rajasthan Royals Squad IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals Squad 2023

Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A & Joe Root.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *