List of Hobart Hurricanes Squad BBL T20- Hobart Hurricanes Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the list of Hobart Hurricanes players who are going to feature in the Big Bash League.

The squad features the likes of D’Arcy Short, Tim David, Matthew Wade and Zak Crawley.

Hobart Hurricanes opening game will be against Melbourne Stars on 16 December 2022.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad 2022

Matthew Wade (wk), D’Arcy Short, Zak Crawley, Caleb Jewell, Asif Ali, Macalister Wright, Mitchell Owen, Tim David, Faheem Ashraf, Ben McDermott, Joel Paris, Nathan Ellis, Riley Meredith, Billy Stanlake, Wil Parker, Patrick Dooley & Chris Tremain

List of Hobart Hurricanes Squad 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *