List of T20 World Cup Fixtures 2022- ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Schedule

The ICC on Friday announced announced the schedule for the 2022 T20 World Cup to be held in Australia from October 16 to November 13, 2022.

Edit– Super 12 fixtures updated after the end of the first qualifying round (SL, NL, IRE, ZIM qualified)

Super 12 Fixtures ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Super 12 Fixtures IST Timing T20 World Cup 2022

The marquee event will commence with the group stages on October 16, while the Super 12s round will begin on October 22. The Super 12 will kick off with defending champions Australia taking on New Zealand on October 22.

In first round qualifying (Group A) we have Namibia, Netherlands, Sri Lanka & United Arab Emirates whereas Ireland, Scotland, West Indies, Zimbabwe are in Group B.

Afghanistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, SL (Group A winners), Ireland (Group B runners up )are placed in Super 12 Group 1

Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Zimbabwe (Group B winners) & Netherlands (Group A runners up) are in Group 2.

Super 12 Groups T20 World Cup 2022

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Fixtures 2022 (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *