India Women Squad for T20 Asia Cup October 2022

India Women have named their squad for the upcoming eight edition of the Women’s Asia Cup to be held at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Bangladesh from October 1 to 16.

The team will be captained by Harmanpreet Kaur and have the likes of Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Shafali Verma and Jemimah Rodrigues.

Taniya Sapna Bhatia and Simran Dil Bahadur have been named as reserve players.


Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Deepti Sharma, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sabbineni Meghana, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sneh Rana, Dayalan Hemalatha, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Radha Yadav & K.P. Navgire.

Reserve players: Taniya Sapna Bhatia, Simran Dil Bahadur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *