Netherlands Squad T20 World Cup 2022 | 16 Man Netherlands Roster T20 WC 2022

The Netherlands have named a 16 member strong squad for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup scheduled to be held later next month.

Netherlands Squad for T20 World Cup 2022 (1)

The team will be lead by Scott Edawards. They have the likes of Roelof van der Merwe and Colin Ackermann, Timm van der Gugten and Brandon Glover in their squad.

Netherlands are placed in Group A alongside Namibia, Sri Lanka and the UAE. They will begin their campaign against UAE on October 16.

Netherlands T20 World Cup Squad

Scott Edwards (c, wk), Colin Ackermann, Shariz Ahmad, Logan van Beek, Tom Cooper, Brandon Glover, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Tim Pringle & Vikram Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *