List of Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad CPL 2022- Guyana Amazon Warriors Caribbean Premier League 2022

Here are the list of Guyana Amazon Warriors squad who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier League 2022 to be held in September- October.

The Guyana Amazon Warriors will be captained by Shimron Hetymer and coached by Rayon Griffith. The squad features the likes of Shimron Hetymer, Keemo Paul, Chandrapaul Hemraj and Imran Tahir in their set up.

List of Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad 2022

Shimron Hetymer (c), Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keemo Paul, Gudakesh Motie, Imran Tahir, Tabriz Shamzi, Colin Ingram, Paul Stirling, Heinrich Klaasen, Shai Hope, Jermaine Blackwood, Veerasammy Permaul, Ronsford Beaton, Matthew Nandu & Junior Sinclair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *