List of St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad 6IXTY T10 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 6IXTY 2022

Here are the list of St Kitts & Nevis Patriots players who will be part of the 6IXTY.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots have the likes of left hander Chris Gayle, Evis Lewis, Dewald Brevis and Dwaine Pretorius respectively.

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Qasim Akram, Sherfane Rutherford, Dwaine Pretorius, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Dewald Brevis, Izharulhaq Naveed, Joshua da Silva, Jon-Riss Jaggesar, Keacy Carty, Kelvin Pittman, Jaden Carmichael.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *