England Squad for T20I’s & ODI’s vs India- July 2022

The England Cricket Board have announced the squad for the upcoming T20I’s and ODI’s starting July 7 at the Rose Bowl in Southampton.

The team will be lead by Jos Buttler, following the retirement of left hander Eoin Morgan.

Dawid Malan has been included for the T20I series, while former skipper Joe Root makes a comeback to the one day squad after a gap of one year.

England T20I squad vs IndiaODI Squad vs India

Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Craig Overton, Matt Parkinson, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *