List of Players Bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore at IPL Auction 2022

Here are the list of players brought by Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2022 auction which was held in Bengaluru on February 12 & 13 respectively.

The overseas players that are signed in are Finn Allen, Jason Behrendorff, David Willey and Sherfane Rutherford.

List of Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad for IPL 2022 (1)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Faf du Plessis, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Sherfane Rutherford, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Jason Behrendorff, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Akash Deep and Luvnith Sissodia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *