List of Sydney Thunders Squad BBL T20- Sydney Thunders Mens Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the players from Sydney Thunders who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of Big Bash League.

The squad has the likes of Usman Khawaja, Sam Billings and Daniel Sams in their line ups.

Sydney Thunders

Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Ollie Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain, Alex Hales, Sam Billings, Baxter Holt, Saqib Mahmood and Jason Sangha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *