List of Melbourne Stars Squad BBL T20- Melbourne Stars Mens Big Bash League 2021-22

Here are the players from Melbourne Stars who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of Big Bash League.

The team will be lead by Glenn Maxwell. They have the likes of Nathan Coulter Nile, all rounder Marcus Stoinis and Adam Zampa in their line ups.

Melbourne Stars Squad

Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell (c), Tom O’Connell, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Joe Burns, Sam Rainbird, Joe Clarke, Qais Ahmad , Sam Elliot and Beau Webster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *