List of St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad- Caribbean Premier League 2021

Here are the players from St Kitts and Nevis Patriots who are going to participate in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier League.

The team will be captained by Rovman Powell. They also have the likes of Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis and Ravi Bopara in their line ups.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad 2021

Dwayne Bravo, Rayad Emrit (c) Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Ravi Bopara, Paul van Meekeren, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Fawad Ahmed, Devon Thomas, Asif Ali, Colin Archibald, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Joshua Da Silva and Mykile Louis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *