List of Yorkshire Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the players from Yorkshire who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Royal London One Day Cup.

The team will be captained by Adam Lyth. They have the likes of Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid and Jonny Bairstow in the squad.

Yorkshire squad

Adam Lyth (C), Dawid Malan, Gary Ballance, Harry Brook, James Wharton, Joe Root, Matthew Revis, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Tom Loten, Will Fraine, George Hill, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Waite, Ben Birkhead (WK), Harry Duke (WK), Jonathan Tattersall (WK), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Adil Rashid, Ben Coad, David Willey, Dom Bess, Dominic Leech, Duanne Olivier, Jack Shutt, Josh Poysden, Josh Sullivan, Mathew Pillans, Matthew Fisher and Steven Patterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *