List of Worcestershire Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of players from Worcestershire who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Royal London One Day Cup.

Worcestershire will be locking horns against Kent on July 25, Sunday. The squad features the likes of Daryl Mitchell, Moeen Ali, Alzarri Joseph and Ish Sodhi.

Worcestershire Squad 2021

Daryl Mitchell, Jack Haynes, Jake Libby, Joshua Dell, Mitchell Stanley, Riki Wessels, Ross Whiteley, Tom Fell, Brett D’Oliveira, Jacques Banton, Joe Leach, Moeen Ali, Alex Milton (WK), Ben Cox (WK), Gareth Roderick (WK), Adam Finch, Alzarri Joseph, Ben Dwarshuis, Charlie Morris, Dillon Pennington, Ed Barnard, Ish Sodhi, Josh Tongue and Pat Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *