List of Surrey Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of Surrey players who are going to feature in the Royal London One Day Cup.

The team will be captained by Gareth Batty. The squad consists of players like Hashim Amla, Rory Burns and Ollie Pope.

Surrey Squad

Ben Geddes, Hashim Amla, Jason Roy, Laurie Evans, Nico Reifer, Rory Burns, Ryan Patel, Cameron Steel, Jordan Clark, Rikki Clarke, Sam Curran, Tim David, Will Jacks, Ben Foakes (WK), Jamie Smith (WK), Ollie Pope (WK), Amar Virdi, Conor McKerr, Daniel Moriarty, Gareth Batty (C), Gus Atkinson, James Taylor, Jamie Overton, Kemar Roach, Kyle Jamieson, Liam Plunkett, Matt Dunn, Nicholas Kimber, Reece Topley, Sean Abbott, Tom Curran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *