List of Nottinghamshire Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of Nottinghamshire players who are going to feature in the Royal London One day Cup.

The team will be captained Steven Mullaney and have the likes of Dan Christian, Ben Duckeet, Jake Ball and Stuart Broad at their disposal.

Nottinghamshire squad

Alex Hales, Ben Compton, Ben Slater, Dane Schadendorf (WK), Haseeb Hameed, Peter Trego, Sol Budinger, Dan Christian, Joey Evison, Lyndon James, Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney (C), Ben Duckett (WK), Joe Clarke, Tom Moores (WK), Brett Hutton, Calvin Harrison, Dane Paterson, Jake Ball, Liam Patterson-White, Luke Fletcher, Matthew Carter, Stuart Broad, Toby Pettman, Tom Barber, Zak Chappell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *