List of Middlesex Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of Middlesex players who are going to feature in the seventh edition of the upcoming Royal London One Day Cup.

Somerset will start the tournament as champions after they defeated Hampshire in the year 2019. The Middlesex team will be led by Steven Finn. The tournament will be played from July 22 to August 19. Middlesex first game will be against Essex on July 25, Sunday.

They have the likes of Eoin Morgan, Peter Handscomb and Mujeeb Ur Rahman in the squad. They would be hoping to make an impact in this tournament.

Middlesex Squad

Steven Finn (C), Eoin Morgan, Joshua De Caires, Max Holden, Sam Robson, Stephen Eskinazi, Varun Chopra, Daryl Mitchell, James Harris, Luke Hollman, Martin Andersson, Jack Davies (WK), Joe Cracknell (WK), John Simpson, Peter Handscomb (WK), Robbie White, Blake Cullen, Ethan Bamber, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Nathan Sowter, Thilan Walallawita, Tim Murtagh, Toby Roland-Jones and Tom Helm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *