Team India announce 15 Member Squad for WTC Final- No Rahul, Mayank, Axar, Sundar and Shardul

The BCCI on Tuesday announced the 15 member squad for the World Test Championship Final against New Zealand to be played at the Rose Bowl Stadium in Southampton beginning June 18.

The players to miss out are Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel and Shardul Thakur.

Both Rishabh Pant and Wriddhiman Saha have both been named in the 15.

India’s 15 man squad for WTC Final

India's 15 man squad for WTC final vs New Zealand 2021 (1)

Squad for WTC Final

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav and Mohammed Siraj.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *