List of Welsh Fire Women’s Squad 2021- The Hundred Cricket Squad Squad

Here are the list of Welsh Fire players who are going to feature in the inaugural edition of the Hundred.

The likes of Meg Lanning, Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, and Bryony Smith have joined the Welsh Fire. The team will be coached by Matthew Mott.

Welsh Fire Women’s Squad for The Hundred 2021:

Katie George, Alex Griffiths, Georgia Hennessy, Natasha Wraith, Kirstie Gordon, Lauren Filer, Sophie Luff, Meg Lanning, Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen and Bryony Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *