List of Oval Invincibles Women’s Squad 2021- The Hundred Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the list of players who are going to feature for Oval Invincibles for the upcoming edition of the Hundred.

The likes of Rachael Haynes and Mady Villiers feature in the squad. The team will be coached by Jonathan Batty.

Oval Invincibles Women’s squad 2021

Fran Wilson, Georgia Adams, Tash Farrant, Megan Belt, Eva Gray, Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Rhianna Southby, Sarah Bryce, Alice Capsey, Jo Gardner, Rachael Haynes and Mady Villiers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *