List of Kolkata Knight Fixtures 2021- Indian Premier League Schedule 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders will begin their IPL 2021 campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 11 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The two time champions failed to make the play-offs last year but they will look to turn things around this year under the leadership of new skipper Eoin Morgan.

The Knight Riders finished on fifth position and missed out on a playoff spot due to their poor net run-rate of (-0.214).

They have included the likes of Shakib Al Hasan , Ben Cutting, Harbhajan Singh & Karun Nair in this years edition.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2021

Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Rahul Tripathi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Seifert, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer & Pawan Negi

KKR Fixtures 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders Fixtures 2021 (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *