List of Chennai Super Kings fixtures 2021- Indian Premier League Schedule 2021

Chennai Super Kings who finished on 7th position last year will be facing the Delhi Capitals in the first match at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 10, 2021.

The Super Kings have release the likes of Kedar Jadhav, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Monu Singh, and Shane Watson ahead of Indian Premier League 2021 season.

CSK have included the likes of Krishnappa Gowtham, Moeen Ali and Cheteshwar Pujara in their squad. They would also be bolstered by the return of Suresh Raina. Raina opted out of the last years edition due to personal reasons.

Chennai Super Kings would be hoping to put up a better show in the 2021 edition.

Chennai Super Kings Squad 2021

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, R Sai Kishore, Krishnappa Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Harisankar Reddy, K Bhagath Varma & C Hari Nishaanth

CSK fixtures

10 April – CSK v DC-Mumbai, 7:30pm

16 April – Punjab Kings v CSK- Mumbai, 7:30 pm

19 April – CSK vs Rajasthan Royals- Mumbai, 7:30 pm

21 April – KKR vs CSK- Mumbai, 7:30 pm

25 April – CSK vs Royal Challengers- Mumbai, 3:30 pm

28 April – CSK vs Sunrisers Hyderabad- Delhi, 7:30 pm

01 May – Mumbai Indians vs CSK- Delhi, 7:30pm

05 May- Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings- Delhi 7:30 PM

07 May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings – Delhi 7:30 PM

09 May Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings – Bangalore 3:30 PM

12 May Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders- Bangalore 7:30 PM

16 May Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians – Bangalore 7:30 PM

21 May Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings- Kolkata 7:30 PM

23 May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings- Kolkata 7:30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *