List of Hobart Hurricanes Players WBBL T20- Hobart Hurricanes Squad Womens Big Bash League 2018-19

Here are the players from Hobart Hurricanes who are going to be part of the fourth season of Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19.

Corinne Hall will be captaining the side.

In the 2016-17 edition, Hurricanes finished in fourth position, whereas last year they finished at the bottom.

Hurricanes have signed India’s vice captain Smriti Mandhana.

Hobart Hurricanes Women’s Squad

Stefanie Daffara, Ash Day, Erin Fazackerley, Kate Fryett, Corinne Hall (c), Brooke Hepburn, Heather Knight, Smriti Mandhana, Hayley Matthews, Sasha Moloney, Rhiann O’Donnell, Meg Phillips, Veronica Pyke, Georgia Redmayne, Emma Thompson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *