Australia’s squad for the first 2 Tests against India-2018

Here are the list of 14 member squad who are going to feature in the test series against India

Test Squad

Victoria batsman Marcus Harris received a maiden Test call-up following his performances in Sheffield Shield.

Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Chris Tremain, Peter Siddle, Peter Handscomb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *