India’s T-20 Squad against Australia-2018

Here are the players who are going to feature in the three T-20 international against Australia.

The first of the 3 T-20’s will be played on November 21, 23 & 25 at Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney.

T-20 Squad against Australia

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *