New Zealand’s T-20 Squad against Pakistan-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the T-20 international against Pakistan

T20I squad

Kane Williamson (capt), Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee and Ross Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *