Pakistan T-20 Squad against Australia-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the T-20 international against Australia, starting October 24 at Abu Dhabi.

Left arm pace bowler Mohammad Amir, who failed to make it to the test squad, has also been sidelined in the T-20’s. Left arm spinning all rounder Imad Wasim also makes a comeback to the squad.

T-20 Squad

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt &wk), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood & Faheem Ashraf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *