List of Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Players MSL T20- NMB Giants Squad Mzansi Super League 2018

Here are the list of Nelson Mandela Bay Giants players who are going to feature in Mzansi Super League. Veteran Proteas spinner Imran Tahir is their domestic marquee player and the franchise, coached by Eric Simons have gone for the English duo of Jason Roy and Ben Duckett as their foreign players.

A significant part of the NMB Giants squad is drawn from the Warriors/Eastern Province squad- the likes of JJ Smuts, Jonker and Ryan McLaren for example.

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Roster MSL 2018

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Squad MSL 2018

Imran Tahir
Jason Roy (England)
Chris Morris
JJ Smuts
Junior Dala
Christiaan Jonker
Aaron Phangiso
Ben Duckett (England)
Sisandsa Magala
Ryan Mclaren
Heino Kuhn
Marco Marais
Dylan Matthews
Lizaad Williams
Rudi Second
Carmi le Roux

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *