Indian Women’s squad for the T-20 World Cup -2018

Here are the list of 15 member women squad who are going to feature in the T-20 World Cup in West Indies starting 9 November.

Shikha Pandey has not been selected for this tournament. Pooja Vastrakar make a comeback, after missing the one dayers against Sri Lanka due to injury.

India are placed in Group B along, with Australia, Ireland, Pakistan and New Zealand.
Their opening match off the tournament will be against New Zealand on November 9.

Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Smriti Mandhana (VC), Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, D Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar and Arundhati Reddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *