India’s Test Squad against Afghanistan-2018

Here are the list of India’s test players who are going to feature in the one of test match against Afghanistan in Bengaluru which will be played from June 14.

Ajinkya Rahane will be leading the test squad in place of regular skipper Virat Kohli.

Ajinkya Rahane (capt)
Shikhar Dhawan
M Vijay
KL Rahul
Cheteshwar Pujara
Karun Nair
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
R Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Kuldeep Yadav
Umesh Yadav
Mohammed Shami
Hardik Pandya
Ishant Sharma
Shardul Thakur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *