World XI Squad against West Indies-2018

Here are the list of World XI players who are going to feature in the one off T-20 against West Indies at Lords on May 31

World XI side will be captained by England’s one day captain Eoin Morgan.

The squad features 1 Bangladesh players, 2 Pakistan players, 2 Indian players, 2 New Zealanders and one each from Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal and England.

Nepal leg spinner Sandeep Lamichhane who recently became the first Nepal player to play in the IPL , has been named in the World XI squad that will take on West Indies at Lord’s on May 31.

Bangladesh allrounder Shakib Al Hasan has withdrawn from the squad and will be replaced by Lamichhane.

World XI Squad against West Indies

Here are also the list of West Indies players who are going to feature in a charity match against an ICC Rest of the World XI

Samuel Badree
Carlos Brathwaite (capt)
Rayad Emrit
Andre Fletcher
Chris Gayle
Evin Lewis
Ashley Nurse
Keemo Paul
Rovman Powell
Denesh Ramdin (wk)
Andre Russell
Marlon Samuels
Kesrick Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *