Indian Women’s T-20 Squad for the Asia Cup-2018

Here are the list of Women’s players who are going to feature in the Asia Cup which will be held in Malaysia from June 1-11.

Aprt from Team India the others featuring are Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand, and Malaysia.

Harmanpreet Kaur (capt)
Smriti Mandhana
Mithali Raj
Jemimah Rodrigues
Deepti Sharma
Anuja Patil
Veda Krishnamurthy
Taniya Bhatia (wk)
Jhulan Goswami
Pooja Vastrakar
Shikha Pandey
Poonam Yadav
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Ekta Bisht
Mona Meshram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *