New Karachi Kings Kit 2018- Karachi PSL Jersey 2018

Karachi Kings have unveiled its jersey for the upcoming 2018 season.

The team will be captained by Imad Wasim. In the year 2016 and 2017 they had made to the playoffs.

Karachi Kings Jersey-2018

New Karachi Kings Kit-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature for Karachi Kings.

Imad Wasim (Captain)
Shahid Afridi
Muhammad Amir
Colin Ingram
Mohammad Rizwan
Ravi Bopara
Mitchell Johnson
Mohammad Rizwan (WK)
Luke Wright
Usman Shinwari
Usama Mir
Khurram Manzoor
David Wiese
Tabish Khan
Mohammad Irfan JR
Hasan Mohsin
Colin Munro
Eoin Morgan
Saifullah Bangish.

One thought on “New Karachi Kings Kit 2018- Karachi PSL Jersey 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *