South Africa’s T-20 Squad against India-2018

Here are the list of South African players who are going to feature in the T-20 against South Africa. The team will be captained by JP- Duminy

JP Duminy (capt)
Farhaan Behardien
Junior Dala
AB de Villiers
Reeza Hendricks
Christiaan Jonker
Heinrich Klaasen (wk)
David Miller
Chris Morris
Dane Paterson
Aaron Phangiso
Andile Phehlukwayo
Tabraiz Shamsi
Jon-Jon Smuts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *