India’s T-20 Squad against South Africa-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in T-20 series against South Africa.

Virat Kohli (capt)
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
KL Rahul
Suresh Raina
MS Dhoni (wk)
Dinesh Karthik
Hardik Pandya
Manish Pandey
Axar Patel
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah
Jaydev Unadkat
Shardul Thakur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *