India’s T-20 Squad against New Zealand- 2017

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in three T-20 against New Zealand.

Virat Kohli (capt)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
KL Rahul
Manish Pandey
Shreyas Iyer
Dinesh Karthik
MS Dhoni
Hardik Pandya
Axar Patel
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah
Mohammed Siraj
Ashish Nehra (only for first T20I)

One thought on “India’s T-20 Squad against New Zealand- 2017”

  1. Hello, kindly tell me about New Zeland cricket players list for this match.
    i needed but i don’t know how to get it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *